§ About Tattoo§

Tattoos are a unique art form. General can be divided into two categories, permanent tattoo, temporary tattoo for one category. Temporary tattoo more common, such as tattoo stickers, body painting and so on. Here mainly on the introduction of some of the characteristics of a permanent tattoo.

Permanent tattoo (tattoos) As the name suggests is on the make up Forever to remain in you, do not have special skills can not be easily removed, such as patterns or characters, which is home for most people it is quite difficult to accept, especially in the early liberation of ordinary people's views on the tattoo has always been regarded as a secret society, and been in prison, such as a symbol of the crowd, it is difficult to accept there is a deep and even discrimination. In fact, tattoos have been abroad on hundred years of development history, is a symbol of the United States embodies the personality of art forms. Abroad to have tattoos in general there is no hostile crowd, especially among young people are very representative, will be considered personal liberation, are part of life, not only has the vitality it with pride.

Tattoo originated in ancient times totem worship, after the change of history, and gradually become a reflection of sexy and charming fashion. Modern tattoo popular in the United States after the Second World War, widows in order to commemorate their deceased husband and the text of a lifetime memory. Modern tattoo start from the mid-19th century development, the main are the invention of advanced tattoo equipment to tattoo equipment machinery replaced hand-made (of course, also hand-made style, but very slow), to achieve a rapid, accurate purpose, followed by the emergence of plant color pigment so that the tattoo will not only draw the division more attractive tattoo design also saves energy and time division, has been greatly reduced stria by the suffering and pain in time.

This way all over the world, especially Western countries, tattoo art in one hundred years has been the rapid development of the complex can be painted pattern is also a significant increase in design, making the formation of a variety of tattoo art genres and styles, here for a brief U.S. tattoo style Category:

The first is: totem

Stria painting by painting belong to the typical pattern on the totem tattoo粗旷with the original sense of people bring a sense of beauty and imaginative. Mentioned earlier that the early religious tribal tattoo now also been adopted by many in the modern tattoo occupy very important position.

The second: portrait

Portrait tattoo of the tattoo age groups the most extensive, because character portrait tattoo on the tattoo are very important: such as have their loved ones, some of their idols, some in order to commemorate their friends, some to his admiration of the portrait of people to encourage ourselves and so on. Figures for portrait tattoo tattoo teacher must have a very thick foundation of the painting. This painting has a deep contact.

The third: color pattern
This type in fact too general, but they can not be broken down, perhaps only the classified. Since color images, including all of the color of the typical and atypical tattoo. Comparison of the majority of people love this kind of tattoo, this type of tattoos are fashionable and have耐看, and has strong vitality.

The fourth category: Japanese-style tattoo

Japanese-style tattoo gives people the feeling is very direct, there is a strong visual impact. At around the world are a very important position occupied tattoo style. To convey the contents of it are in fact very much the traditional characteristics of Japanese culture, but now there is a large group of tattoo enthusiasts love this style of tattoo design. Oriental tattoos are representative.

For everyone in the above-mentioned introduction of several tattoo styles, now for the U.S. to explain some common sense questions tattoo, most people enjoy on the tattoo but not limited to only want to own a general, because of the reasons was afraid of the pain caused In fact, tattoos are pain anyone can bear (except for some particularly sensitive parts of things: such as: inner thighs, side rib, tuck, this number of locations than any other location in general slightly more pain) OK tattoo division give the guests to do at the time the tattoo is generally not bleeding, tattoo machine operation only in the epidermis, even if the pain has been sharp objects like scratching a bit left red feeling, just the tattoo done there will be relief-like protrusions . But want to know if and paste tattoo tattoo paper did not feel the same as it does not have its unique charm of the. It holds the charm lies in overcoming the pain this kind of psychological disorder want to display their courage and desire distinctive personality, which belong to the lives of those passionate people.

Tattoo 2 hours after the completion of necessary parts of warm water wash the tattoo, you can use the bath liquid soap, then wipe clean. Tattoos after the completion of the site clean, do not arbitrarily applied drugs, so as to avoid damage to the overall US-fade. Tattoos at the site has not yet healed when, in order to avoid bacterial infection can not go swimming or go sauna. Try not to tattoo at the site of excessive drinking during the repair, otherwise they will cause discoloration stria Green site. After the time to do not to go too concerned about it, let the natural healing scab, peeling, rehabilitation, the overall recovery time required approximately a week or so (bear in mind not to scar at the course because of itching away抓挠tattoo site Otherwise, there will be fading and the lines disconnected situation !!!)。

Tattoo Tattoo major divisions are major tattoo tattoo equipment used on the text. By one or more organic color dye composition, which is characterized by the same dye was injected into the depth of the deep dermis, epidermal little, using more ink, treatment more difficult, including the appearance look much color, border color clear, uniform staining, used for the color components of red mercury agents, yellow for cadmium Materials, green for chromium-containing materials. Cobalt blue material. Over time, the color may be faded, especially red and yellow.
Amateur tattoos of the stria system or many friends for their own purposes, usually gray or blue-black. Pigments commonly used for carbon or India ink, domestic ink tends to be used internally, and its pigment ink easily cracked than India. Uneven distribution of color in the skin at different depths, the edge is not sharp, the lack of bright colors and patterns.
Cosmetology tattoos most commonly found in the text, Brunei and the Sultan of eyeliner brow, quite often at women. Commonly used for the color brown, black and red ink, these inks often contain iron ions or iron oxide, the system for many hand-finish. Eye treatment applications around the metal protection goggles, look out want treatment.

Traumatic tattoos are post-traumatic rupture of the skin with the entry of foreign matter, foreign matter, including glass, metal, soil and carbon material can be located in the skin of the deep tissue, and wrapped the formation of granuloma. Tattoo of patients received frozen, resection of scar formation, such as treatment, but also increased the difficulty of treatment.

Tattoo Histopathological demonstrated that it is located in the dermis of pigment particles at different depths to the shallow dermis, the middle connective tissue surrounding blood vessels often can see a small amount of one small package and contains lymphatic pigment particles small package phagocytosis. Tattoos can happen at the local lesion, such as cutaneous tuberculosis, suppurative disease or keloids, also reported in the text has happened in the skin basal cell carcinoma, squamous cell carcinoma and melanoma cases. Tattoos can also cause allergic reactions in some. The most commonly found in mercury, chromium and cobalt compounds, the occurrence of dermatitis and the tattoo granuloma. The latter showed histopathological type sarcoidosis, tattoo particles disseminated throughout the sarcoidosis infiltrating type of reaction.

- .
紋身,TATTOO,紋身圖案
§ 關于紋身 §

紋身是一種獨特的藝術形式。一般可以分為兩大類,一類為永久性紋身,一類為暫時性紋身。暫時性紋身比較普遍,比如紋身貼紙,彩繪身體等等。這裡主要介紹一些關於永久性紋身的一些特點。

永久性紋身(刺青)顧名思義就是做上去就永遠留在你身上,不用特殊技術無法輕易祛除的圖案或者文字等,這對於國內的大多數人來說還是比較難以接受的,特別是在解放初期普通人對紋身的看法一直認為是一種幫會和坐過牢獄等人群的象徵,很難以接受甚至有很深的歧視。其實在國外紋身已有上百年的發展歷史,是一種美的象徵,體現個性的藝術形式。在國外對有紋身的人群普遍沒有敵視,特別是在年輕人當中很有代表性,被認為是個人意志的解放,是生活的一部分,既具有活力又充滿自豪。

紋身最早起源於遠古時代的圖騰崇拜,經過歷史的變遷,逐步成為一種體現性感與魅力的時尚。現代的紋身風行於二戰之後的美國,寡婦們為了紀念自己的亡夫而文下終生的記憶。現代紋身從19世紀中期開始發展的,其主要是先進紋身設備的發明,以機械紋身設備取代了手工製作(當然手工製作也別具風格,但是速度很慢),達到了快速,準確的目的,接著是植物性彩色色料的出現使紋身師不但可以繪製出更精美圖案也節省了紋身師的體力和時間,大大降低了被紋者的痛苦和受痛時間。

這樣全世界特別是西方國家的紋身藝術在一百多年間得到了飛速的發展,可紋繪的複雜圖案也大量增加,使得紋身藝術形成了各種流派和風格,在這里為大家簡單介紹一下紋身圖案的風格分類:

第一種:圖騰

這幅作品所紋繪的圖案就屬於典型的圖騰紋身,具有粗曠的原始感,帶給人一種奔放的美感。前面提到過早期的這種部落宗教紋身圖案現在也被大量的採納,在現代紋身中佔有很重要的地位。

第二種:肖像

肖像紋身的被紋身人群的年齡範圍最廣,因為人物頭像的紋身對被紋身者有很重要的意義:比如有的是自己的親人,有的是自己的偶像,有的是為了紀念自己的朋友,有的是以自己所敬仰的人的肖像來勉勵自己等等。作肖像人物紋身的紋身師必須具有很厚的繪畫功底。這和繪畫有著很深的聯繫。

第三種:彩色圖案
這種類型實際上太籠統,但是又無法細分,只能大概歸類了。因為彩色圖案包括了所有的彩色的典型和非典型的紋身圖案。大多數現代人比較喜愛這類紋身圖案,這類型的紋身俱有時尚和耐看性,有很強的活力。

第四類:日式紋身

日式紋身給人的感覺很直接,有很強的視覺衝擊。是一種在世界範圍內佔有極重要地位的紋身風格。它所傳達的內容實際上是很傳統的日本文化特徵,但現在有很大一批紋身的愛好者鍾情於這種紋身的圖案風格。是東方刺青的代表。

在上述為大家介紹了幾種紋身風格,現在為大家講解一些紋身的常識問題,大多人對紋身只止於欣賞而沒有想自己也擁有一個的原因一般都是因為怕痛造成的,其實紋身的疼痛是任何人都可以承受的(除一些特別敏感的部位外:例如:大腿內側,側肋,掖下,這幾處位置一般比其他位置稍疼些)好的紋身師在給客人做紋身時一般不會出血,紋身機只在表皮運作,即使疼也就像被銳物刮了一下留下紅印的感覺,剛做完的紋身會有浮雕狀的突起。但是要知道紋身如果和貼紋身紙一樣的沒感覺那就不具有它特有的魅力了。它所擁有的魅力在於克服疼痛這種心理障礙的勇氣和想展示自己鮮明個性的願望,它屬於那些對生命充滿熱情的人們。

紋身完成兩個小時以後需用溫水沖洗紋身部位,可以使用沐浴液或肥皂,然後擦拭乾淨。刺青部位清洗完成後,請勿任意塗抹藥物,以免造成掉色破壞整體美。在刺青部位還沒有痊癒時,為避免細菌感染不可去游泳或去桑拿。盡量不要在刺青部位修復期間過量飲酒,否則會引起紋青部位變色。以後的時間中要做到不要去太在意它,讓它自然的癒合結痂,脫皮,復原,總體復原時間大概需要一星期左右(切記不要在結痂過程中因發癢而去抓撓紋身部位,否則會出現褪色和線條斷開的現象!!!)。

專業文身是文身師用文身專業文身器材文就的。由一種或多種有機彩色染料構成,其特點為染料被注入相同深的真皮深度,表皮中幾乎沒有,所用墨水越多,治療越困難,外表看起來包括許多色彩,顏色邊界清楚、染色均勻一致,所用顏色成分紅色為汞劑,黃色為含鎘的材料,綠色為含鉻的材料。藍色為含鈷的材料。隨著時間的推移,顏色可能消退,特別是紅色和黃色。
業餘文身的紋制多為自己或朋友所施行,一般為灰色或藍黑色。常用的顏料為碳素或印度墨水,國內一般用國產墨汁,其色素較印度墨水易碎裂。顏色分佈不均勻,在皮膚不同深度,邊緣不銳利,顏色圖案缺乏鮮亮。
美容文身最常見於文唇線、文眉和文眼線,在女性中相當多見。常用的顏色為棕色、黑色和紅色墨水,這些墨水中往往含有鐵離子或氧化鐵,文制多為手工完成。眼睛周圍治療時應用金屬保護眼罩,治療時要當心。

外傷性文身是外傷後異物進入破裂皮膚內,異物包括玻璃、金屬、泥土和含碳的物質,可位於皮膚的深層組織,並可包裹形成肉芽腫。文身的患者接受過冷凍、切除等治療可形成瘢痕,更增加了治療的難度。

文身的組織病理表現,可見色素顆粒位於真皮的不同深度,以真皮的淺、中層血管周圍的結締組織多見,也可見到少量的1淋巴細包和包含色素顆粒的吞噬細包。文身可在局部發生病變,如皮膚結核、化膿性疾病或瘢痕疙瘩等,也有報導在文身處皮膚發生基底細胞癌、鱗狀細胞癌和黑素瘤的病例。文身在局部還可引起過敏反應。最常見於汞、鉻及鈷的化合物,發生皮炎及文身肉芽腫。後者組織病理表現為結節病型,文身顆粒播散於整個結節病型反應的浸潤中。